A downloadable game for macOS

Mictlantecuhtli Kaj is an on-rails 3d shooter game where you play as the titular character, a clown fish, whose son has been taken by the mob. After making a deal with the devil he has to fight to get his son back.

Credits:

  • Sophia Worley (sworley8@gatech.edu): Project Lead
  • Andrew Han (ahan45@gatech.edu): Project Lead
  • Miranda Bisson (mbisson3@gatech.edu): 3D Artist
  • Anuraj Bhatnagar (abhatnagar45@gatech.edu): Level design
  • Aaron Hui (ahui8@gatech.edu): 3D Artist
  • Jennifer Hom (jhom@gatech.edu): Writer
  • Tanya Churaman- VA
  • Addie Murphy- VA
  • Brandon Shockley- VA
  • Bradley T Baker-VA
  • Noura El Bayrouti- VA
  • Yoko Sarah Nakama- VA


Updated 26 days ago
StatusReleased
PlatformsmacOS
Authorfiacanary
GenreAction, Shooter
Tags3D, On-Rails Shooter

Download

Download
FinalVerMK.app.zip 127 MB